Contact

Contact

KANSAS CITY OFFICE


1900 West 47th Place, Suite 300
Westwood, KS 66205

913-362-6500
913-362-6504 (Fax)

To have PGAV work for you: Steve.Troester@pgav.com or Mike.Schaadt@pgav.com
To join the PGAV team: Steve.Helgren@pgav.com

 

SAINT LOUIS OFFICE


200 North Broadway, Suite 1000
St. Louis, MO 63102

314-231-7318
314-231-7433 (Fax)
314-231-3158 (Planners Fax)

To have PGAV work for you: Mike.Konzen@pgav.com
To join the PGAV team: Ned.Diestelkamp@pgav.com
PGAV Planners: John.B@pgav.com