At PGAV Architects, we are a collaborative team of talented professionals who are focused on our clients’ success. We are designers and thought leaders, ready to guide you through a process of exploration, design and decision making. For us, it’s not about making a statement, but bringing to life your vision and goals.

Mike Schaadt  Principal

Mike Schaadt

Steve Troester  Principal
Chris Davis  Vice President

Chris Davis
Vice President

Steve Cramer  Vice President

Steve Cramer
Vice President

Kathy Achelpohl  Architect
Sherry Agee  Office Manager

Sherry Agee
Office Manager

Tony Atchity  Architect

Tony Atchity

Roy Bilyk  Architect

Roy Bilyk

Andrea Brundis , NCIDQ Interior Designer

Andrea Brundis, NCIDQ
Interior Designer

Chris Busch  Architect

Chris Busch

Pat Duff  Architect

Pat Duff

Jennifer Goeke  Architect
Kaitlyn Guerreiro  Interior Designer

Kaitlyn Guerreiro
Interior Designer

Jim Hansen  Architect

Jim Hansen

James Ice  Architect

James Ice

Natalie Kemp  Interior Designer

Natalie Kemp
Interior Designer

Jack LaFontaine  Achitectural Associate

Jack LaFontaine
Achitectural Associate

Dale Thies  Architect

Dale Thies

Jason Tippie  Architectural Associate

Jason Tippie
Architectural Associate

Bruce Wagar  Designer

Bruce Wagar

Dave Worthington  Architect